17–19 September 2018
Hyatt Regency Orlando, Orlando, Florida


Executive Steering Committee

Ray Lugo, Florida Space Institute (Forum General Chair)
Larry D. James, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Stephen G. Jurczyk,NASA Headquarters
Shana Dale, Federal Aviation Administration
Hiroyuki Iwamoto, Japan Aerospace and Space Agency
Clayton Turner, NASA Langley Research Center
Stephen Frick, Lockheed Martin
Jim Armor, ATK Space Systems
Clint Plaisted, a.i. solutions (Technical Program Chair)
Ryan L. Kobrick, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (Forum 360 Chair)

Dates to Remember

  • Open for Abstract: 29 Nov 2017
  • Abstract Deadline: 08 Feb 2018
  • Manuscript Deadline: 16 Aug 2018
  • Early Bird Reg Deadline: 27 Aug 2018
  • Cancellation Deadline: 04 Sep 2018

FAQsContact UsPoliciesMedia